Get in Touch

UMKC Foundation

816-235-5778

UMKC Foundation Leadership

Lisa Baronio

UMKC Foundation President and UMKC Chief Advancement Officer

baroniol@umkcfoundation.org

(816) 235-2672
Lisa Baronio : UMKC Foundation President and UMKC Chief Advancement Officer

Read Bio



Jay Wilson

Assistant Vice President

wilsonjay@umkcfoundation.org

816-235-5162
Jay Wilson : Assistant Vice President

Read Bio




Administrative and Fundraising Team

Mark Blanck, Jr.

Director of Major Gifts- Health Sciences - School of Nursing and Health Sciences - School of Pharmacy

mblanck@umkcfoundation.org

816-235-1607
Mark Blanck, Jr. : Director of Major Gifts- Health Sciences - School of Nursing and Health Sciences - School of Pharmacy


Dana Chamblin

Director of Annual Giving - UMKC Foundation

chamblind@umkcfoundation.org

816-235-5807
Dana Chamblin : Director of Annual Giving - UMKC Foundation


Kelsey Connelly

Donor Relations Specialist - UMKC Foundation

connellyk@umkcfoundation.org

816-235-5778
Kelsey Connelly : Donor Relations Specialist - UMKC Foundation


Marie Dispenza, J.D.

Director of Major Gifts - School of Law

dispenzam@umkcfoundation.org

816-235-6328
Marie Dispenza, J.D. : Director of Major Gifts - School of Law


Shelly Doucet

Senior Director of Development - School of Education

doucets@umkcfoundation.org

816-235-6025
Shelly Doucet : Senior Director of Development - School of Education


Melissa Ford

Director of Philanthropic Giving - School of Computing and Engineering

mford@umkc.edu

816-235-1277
Melissa Ford : Director of Philanthropic Giving - School of Computing and Engineering


David Fulk

Director of Philanthropic Giving - KCUR

david@kcur.org

816-235-2812
David Fulk : Director of Philanthropic Giving - KCUR


Jacqueline Hawkins

Executive Assistant - UMKC Foundation

hawkinsja@umkcfoundation.org

816-235-5784
Jacqueline Hawkins : Executive Assistant - UMKC Foundation


Jen Kiper

Manager of Prospect Development - UMKC Foundation

jkwt2@umkc.edu

816-235-5671
Jen Kiper : Manager of Prospect Development - UMKC Foundation


Ericka King

Director of Stewardship Support Services - UMKC Foundation

kingericka@umkcfoundation.org

816-235-1106
Ericka King : Director of Stewardship Support Services - UMKC Foundation


Mark Mattison

Senior Director of Development - UMKC Conservatory and University Libraries

mattisonm@umkcfoundation.org

816-235-1247
Mark Mattison : Senior Director of Development - UMKC Conservatory and University Libraries


Matt McDonough

Senior Director of Development - Henry W. Bloch School of Management

mmcdonough@umkcfoundation.org

816-235-6623
Matt McDonough : Senior Director of Development - Henry W. Bloch School of Management


Abbey Reinhardt

Prospect Research Analyst - UMKC Foundation

reinhardta@umkcfoundation.org

816-235-6213
Abbey Reinhardt : Prospect Research Analyst - UMKC Foundation