Get in Touch

UMKC Foundation

816-235-5778

UMKC Foundation Leadership

Amanda Davis MPA, CFRE

Chief Advancement Officer & President | UMKC Foundation

adavis@umkcfoundation.org

816-235-2672
Amanda Davis MPA, CFRE : Chief Advancement Officer & President | UMKC Foundation


Shelly Doucet

Assistant Vice President | UMKC Foundation

doucets@umkcfoundation.org

816-235-5123
Shelly Doucet : Assistant Vice President | UMKC Foundation



Administrative and Fundraising Team

Jenny Akhtar

Gift Processor | UMKC Foundation

jakhtar@umkc.edu

816-235-5565
Jenny Akhtar : Gift Processor | UMKC Foundation


Doug Anderson

Sr. Director of Development | School of Dentistry

douganderson@umkcfoundation.org

816-235-2173
Doug Anderson : Sr. Director of Development | School of Dentistry


Alexis Burns

Data Specialist | UMKC Foundation

alexisburns@umkc.edu

816-235-1456
Alexis Burns : Data Specialist | UMKC Foundation


Amanda Caceres

Assistant Director of Gift Documentation and Endowment Stewardship | UMKC Foundation

acaceres@umkc.edu

816-235-2788
Amanda Caceres : Assistant Director of Gift Documentation and Endowment Stewardship | UMKC Foundation


Dana Chamblin

Director of Annual Giving | UMKC Foundation

chamblind@umkcfoundation.org

816-235-5807
Dana Chamblin : Director of Annual Giving | UMKC Foundation


Marie Dispenza, J.D.

Director of Major Gifts | School of Law

dispenzam@umkcfoundation.org

816-235-6328
Marie Dispenza, J.D. : Director of Major Gifts | School of Law


Kyndall Ellis-Powell

Director of Development | Kansas City Athletics

ellis-powellk@umkc.edu

(816) 235-6996
Kyndall Ellis-Powell : Director of Development | Kansas City Athletics


Charles A. Floyd, CPA

Director of Finance & Investment | UMKC Foundation

cafloyd@umkc.edu

816-235-1601
Charles A. Floyd, CPA : Director of Finance & Investment | UMKC Foundation


David M. Fulk

Director of Philanthropic Giving | KCUR 89.3 / 91.9 Classical KC

david@kcur.org

816-235-2812
David M. Fulk : Director of Philanthropic Giving | KCUR 89.3 / 91.9 Classical KC


Jeremiah Graham

Prospect Research Analyst | UMKC Foundation

jgraham@umkc.edu

816-235-6505
Jeremiah Graham : Prospect Research Analyst | UMKC Foundation


Avery Mangiameli

Data Specialist

avery.mangiameli@umkc.edu

816-235-1384
Avery Mangiameli : Data Specialist


Mary Hogerty Needham

Director of Philanthropic Giving | School of Humanities and Social Sciences

mary.h.needham@umkc.edu

816-235-5776
Mary Hogerty Needham : Director of Philanthropic Giving | School of Humanities and Social Sciences


Ericka King

Director of Stewardship Support Services | UMKC Foundation

kingericka@umkcfoundation.org

816-235-1106
Ericka King : Director of Stewardship Support Services | UMKC Foundation


Jen Kiper

Director of Prospect Management | UMKC Foundation

kiperj@umkcfoundation.org

816-235-5671
Jen Kiper : Director of Prospect Management | UMKC Foundation


Angela Machetta

Director of Operations/HR UMKC Foundation

amachetta@umkc.edu

816-235-2754
Angela Machetta : Director of Operations/HR UMKC Foundation


Mark Mattison

Senior Director of Development | UMKC Conservatory & University Libraries

mattisonm@umkcfoundation.org

816-235-1247
Mark Mattison : Senior Director of Development | UMKC Conservatory & University Libraries


Matt McDonough

Senior Director of Development | Henry W. Bloch School of Management

mmcdonough@umkcfoundation.org

816-235-6623
Matt McDonough : Senior Director of Development | Henry W. Bloch School of Management


Jordan Newman

Development Manager of Special Projects | UMKC Foundation

jordan.newman@umkc.edu

816-235-2778
Jordan Newman : Development Manager of Special Projects | UMKC Foundation


Tram Nguyen

Senior Accountant | UMKC Foundation

nguyentram@umkc.edu

816-235-1156
Tram Nguyen : Senior Accountant | UMKC Foundation


Jessie Sharp

Executive Assistant | UMKC Foundation

j.sharp@umkc.edu

816-235-5784
Jessie Sharp : Executive Assistant | UMKC Foundation


Nathan Shields

Director of Philanthropic Giving | School of Education, Social Work and Psychological Sciences

nshields@umkc.edu

816-235-6025
Nathan Shields : Director of Philanthropic Giving | School of Education, Social Work and Psychological Sciences


Gus Sonnenberg

Director of Philanthropic Giving | Health Sciences, School of Nursing, School of Pharmacy, School of Medicine

rsonnenberg@umkc.edu

816-235-1607
Gus Sonnenberg : Director of Philanthropic Giving | Health Sciences, School of Nursing, School of Pharmacy, School of Medicine


Dan Yoder

Director of Development | School of Science & Engineering

dyoder@umkc.edu

816.235.1277
Dan Yoder : Director of Development | School of Science & Engineering