Get in Touch

UMKC Foundation

816-235-5778

UMKC Foundation Leadership

Shelly Doucet

Interim Co-Coordinator & Gift Planning Director - UMKC Foundation

doucets@umkcfoundation.org

816-235-5123
Shelly Doucet : Interim Co-Coordinator & Gift Planning Director - UMKC Foundation


David Fulk

Interim Co-Coordinator & Director of Philanthropic Giving - KCUR 89.3 / 91.9 Classical KC

david@kcur.org

816-235-2812
David Fulk : Interim Co-Coordinator & Director of Philanthropic Giving - KCUR 89.3 / 91.9 Classical KC



Administrative and Fundraising Team

Dana Chamblin

Director of Annual Giving - UMKC Foundation

chamblind@umkcfoundation.org

816-235-5807
Dana Chamblin : Director of Annual Giving - UMKC Foundation


Marie Dispenza, J.D.

Director of Major Gifts - School of Law

dispenzam@umkcfoundation.org

816-235-6328
Marie Dispenza, J.D. : Director of Major Gifts - School of Law


Melissa Ford

Director of Philanthropic Giving - School of Computing and Engineering

mford@umkc.edu

816-235-1277
Melissa Ford : Director of Philanthropic Giving - School of Computing and Engineering


Jen Kiper

Manager of Prospect Development - UMKC Foundation

jkwt2@umkc.edu

816-235-5671
Jen Kiper : Manager of Prospect Development - UMKC Foundation


Ericka King

Director of Stewardship Support Services - UMKC Foundation

kingericka@umkcfoundation.org

816-235-1106
Ericka King : Director of Stewardship Support Services - UMKC Foundation


Angela Machetta

Director of Operations/HR UMKC Foundation

amachetta@umkc.edu

816-235-2754
Angela Machetta : Director of Operations/HR UMKC Foundation


Mark Mattison

Senior Director of Development - UMKC Conservatory and University Libraries

mattisonm@umkcfoundation.org

816-235-1247
Mark Mattison : Senior Director of Development - UMKC Conservatory and University Libraries


Matt McDonough

Senior Director of Development - Henry W. Bloch School of Management

mmcdonough@umkcfoundation.org

816-235-6623
Matt McDonough : Senior Director of Development - Henry W. Bloch School of Management


Tram Nguyen

Senior Accountant - UMKC Foundation

nguyentram@umkc.edu

816-235-1156
Tram Nguyen : Senior Accountant - UMKC Foundation